The Comfortable Baker

New Business-New Husband-New Life?

Later Alligator

So I am sad to say that I am leaving wordpress. It just doesn’t fit my needs, which is a highly customizable blog. As you can currently see this blog is a Cluster. I can never seem to get it to look the way that I want it to. So off I go.

You can now find me on blogger. Still the comfortable baker. Still rambling on about not much :). just use this address http://thecomfortablebaker.blogspot.com I hope to see you over there and then you get to see what I really want to show you!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

